Go to content

Document inspection sites

Physical copies of each of the consultation documents are available at all of our events as well as at the below document inspection locations.

  • Barnet: North Finchley Library, Ravensdale Avenue, North Finchley, N12 9HP
  • Brent: Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0JF
  • Buckinghamshire: Buckinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Walton Street, Aylesbury, HP20 1UA
  • Camden: Swiss Cottage Library, 88 Avenue Road, London, NW3 3HA
  • City of London: City of London Barbican Library, Silk Street, London, EC2Y 8DS
  • Croydon: Croydon Council, 8 Mint Walk, Croydon, CR0 1EA
  • Ealing: Ealing Council, Perceval House, 14-16 Uxbridge Road, London, W5 2SR
  • Elmbridge: Elmbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9SD
  • Hammersmith and Fulham: Hammersmith Town Hall, 1 Riverside Gardens, London, W6 9LE
  • Harrow: Harrow Council, Civic Centre, Station Road, Harrow, HA1 2XY
  • Hounslow: Hounslow Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN
  • Islington: Islington Borough Council, 2 Fieldway Crescent, London, N5 1PF
  • Kensington and Chelsea: Kensington Town Hall, Civic Reception, Horton Street, London, W8 7NX
  • Kingston upon Thames: Kingston Library, Fairfield Road, Kingston-upon-Thames, KT1 2PS
  • Merton: Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Moreden, SM4 5DX
  • Runnymede: Runnymede Civic Centre, Station Road, Addlestone , TW15 2AF
  • South Bucks: South Bucks District Council, Capswood, Oxford Road, Denham, UB9 4LH
  • Spelthorne: Spelthorne Borough Council, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames, TW18 1XB
  • Surrey Heath: Surrey Heath Borough Council, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD
  • Three Rivers: Three Rivers District Council, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RL
  • Westminster: Charing Cross Library, 4 Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0HF
  • Windsor and Maidenhead: Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF
  • Woking: Woking Borough Council, Civic Offices, Gloucester Square, Woking, GU21 6JG